Central Valley Community Health Needs Assessment – 2016
Fresno, Madera, Tulare, and Kings Counties

Sixteen hospitals collaborated on the 2016 Community Health Needs Assessment.

  • Adventist Medical Center – Hanford
  • Adventist Medical Center – Reedley
  • Adventist Medical Center – Selma
  • Clovis Community Medical Center
  • Coalinga Regional Medical Center
  • Community Behavioral Health Center
  • Community Regional Medical Center
  • Fresno Heart & Surgical Hospital
  • Kaiser Permanente, Fresno Medical Center
  • Kaweah Delta Health Care District
  • Madera Community Hospital
  • Saint Agnes Medical Center
  • San Joaquin Valley Rehabilitation Hospital
  • Sierra View Medical Center
  • Tulare Regional Medical Center
  • Valley Children’s Hospital
Footer link

© 2017 Hospital Council

Footer link

Privacy Policy

Pursuant to California Business & Professions Code Section 22575-22579

Hospital Council is committed to protecting information disclosed through this website.Your use of this website, or any inquiry or comment you send, may be disclosed to Hospital Council affiliates and authorized entities solely to advance the mission and purpose of Hospital Council.

The information you provide is used to respond to your comment or inquiry and to provide various services to you.

Footer link

Website Feedback

Let us know how we’re doing. The Hospital Council of Northern and Central California values your input!

Footer link

Contact us